pictogram

Cable management solutions for White Goods

Delivering class even when producing in mass

MADE FOR LARGE AND SMALL


MADE FOR LARGE AND SMALL MADE FOR LARGE AND SMALL


From washing machines that keep clothes sparkling white to fridges that keep those sparkling whites cool, HellermannTyton’s Cable Management for White Goods delivers what you need, when you need it, whenever you need it. When it comes to orders of hundreds of thousands of standard parts or even unique special-parts solutions to meet a single need, we know the large and the small of it in the white-goods industry. We’re always ready to help you find the right solution to your requirements.

 

MADE TO COORDINATE


MADE TO COORDINATE MADE TO COORDINATE


Perfect execution takes a team effort. And with our team of experts in 39 different locations around the world, we can consistently deliver projects and solutions – large and small. From tackling international projects at scale to ensuring compliance with increasingly rigorous international standards, we’re always on the ball. Even when space is tight, like with ever-shrinking machine sizes, our range of standard individualised and built-to-print solutions – from the tiny, robust EdgeClip Mini to the heat- and UV-stabilised Omega ties – guarantees big-time performance. Add it all up and it allows us to meet fluctuating demands on today’s international market. And by integrating robot-steered, automated tools, like the AT2000CPK, you are able to handle short-term volume adjustments quickly and efficiently without needing additional manpower to complete your order. It’s the perfect combination of man and machine.

 

MADE TO IMPROVE


MADE TO IMPROVE MADE TO IMPROVE


All our efforts revolve around a single, unifying goal: driving your success. That’s why we mean it when we say we are constantly working to improve our products, services and solutions to give your bottom line a boost through fine-tuned performance. Streamlined services mean optimum time savings, our global network means maximum support and exceptionally low defect rates, and strict manufacturing standards mean absolute reliability. But ultimately, it all means that we still have to work hard to get better every day.

Fine-tuned, tweaked and ready to go – a look at our tried-and-tested products and solutions:

MADE TO FASTEN: Cable Ties and Fixings

1-Piece Fixing Ties for Edges

1-Piece Fixing Ties for Edges

  • Easy assembly, just clip on per hand
  • For edges of 1 – 3 mm
  • Clamp consists of double tempered steel spring
  • Ideal for applications where holes or adhesives are not suitable

2-Piece Fixing Ties for Edges

  • Pre-assembled 2-piece fixing tie with EdgeClip
  • Cable tie head can be moved after bundling
  • For edges of 1 – 3 mm
2-Piece Fixing Ties with Pipe Clip

2-Piece Fixing Ties with Pipe Clip

  • Simply clip on a wire or hose
  • Fixing clip offers full 360° rotation
  • Routed cable can move in any direction in relation to the fixing point
  • Inside serrated cable tie

MADE TO PROTECT: Cable Protection Systems

Standard polyester braided sleeving

Standard polyester braided sleeving

  • Made of sturdy polyester
  • Highly flexible
  • High abrasion resistance
  • Very high surface coverage
Self-closing polyester sleeving

Self-closing polyester sleeving

  • Self-closing sleeve made of sturdy polyester
  • Provides very good protection against abrasion
  • Ideal for retro-fitting
  • Quick and easy installation and removal
  • Allows for inspection and maintenance

 

 

MADE TO IDENTIFY: Identification Systems

Shrinkable markers

Shrinkable markers

  • Halogen Free
  • Low smoke propagation, density and toxicity
  • High Oxygen Index value (36.5 %)
  • Delivery in convenient storage boxes
Self-laminating labels, thermal transfer

Self-laminating labels, thermal transfer

  • High temperature self-laminating labels with an inscription field
  • Extremely scratch and chemical resistant
  • Protective laminating foil ensures optimal protection against humidity, dirt, debris, and mechanical abrasion
  • Survives 5 years external weathering in central European climate

MADE TO APPLY: Application Tooling

Manual tensioning tool plastic housing EVO7

Manual tensioning tool plastic housing EVO7

  • Ergonomic, slip-proof handle for a comfortable and secure grip
  • Extremely low maintenance
  • Fast and precise application with minimum effort (TLC mechanism)
  • Convenient and simple tension adjustmen

Click here for more information.

Automatic bundling up to Ø 20 mm Autotool 2000 CPK

Automatic bundling up to Ø 20 mm Autotool 2000 CPK

  • Electrically operated cable tying system
  • Cycle time 0.8-1.2 sec. depending on quality and force
  • Stationary and flexible use with devices possible
  • HT Data Management CPK software (included) - for extensive data evaluation and monitoring of the tensioning process

Click here for more information.

Global expertise: Find your local contact here:

EMEA |Sönke Tesch
Soenke.Tesch@HellermannTyton.de
+49 41013745356

Austria |Andreas Hochfelsner
Andreas.Hochfelsner@HellermannTyton.at
+43 12 59 99 55 0

Belgium and Netherlands |Cédric Bauwens
Cedric.Bauwens@HellermannTyton.be

+31 33 460 06 90

CEE |Heinz Jenner
Heinz.Jenner@HellermannTyton.at
+43 12 59 99 55 0

China |Alan Wang
Alan.Wang@HellermannTyton.com.cn
+86 510 85 27 92 0

Denmark |Jakob Degn
Jakob.Degn@HellermannTyton.dk
+45 20 84 91 92

Finland | Harri Vesala
Harri.Vesala@HellermannTyton.fi
+35 89 87 00 450

Great Britain |Barry Fenton
Barry.Fenton@HellermannTyton.co.uk
+44 79 80 87 33 72

Italy |Emiliano Croci
Emiliano.Croci@HellermannTyton.it
+39 04 97 67 870

Japan |Hirokazu Kakiuchi
Hirokazu.Kakiuchi@HellermannTyton.co.jp
+81 66 39 58 610

North America |Harry Lawrence
hlawrence@htamericas.com
+1 612 297 5022

Norway |Lasse Nybakk
Lasse.Nybakk@HellermannTyton.no
+47 90 05 89 39

Poland |Carsten Haack
Carsten.Haack@HellermannTyton.de
+49 172 4078571

Russia |Dmitri Tovstopiat
Dmitri.Tovstopiat@HellermannTyton.ru
+7 812 386 00 09

South America |Marcio Freitas Favilla
MFavilla@hellermanntyton.com.br
+55 11 481 59 048

Spain |Juan Lopez
Juan.Lopez@HellermannTyton.es
+34 91 66 12 835

Sweden |Björn Rilegård  
Bjorn.Rilegard@HellermannTyton.se
+46 8 58089075

Turkey |Yavuz Ozdemir
Yavuz.Ozdemir@HellermannTyton.com.tr
+90 0216 687 03 40

Middle East |Shatadru Bhattacharya
SB@HellermannTyton.ae
+97 1556 145 453

South Africa |Lee Vermeulen
Lee.Vermeulen@Hellermann.co.za
+27 11 879 66 00

Stay in touch with us!


Update: 17/08/2019 © HellermannTyton 2019
Contact