pictogram

Cable management solutions for Agriculture and construction vehicles

Laying the bedrock for success

MADE TO BE TOUGH


MADE TO BE TOUGH MADE TO BE TOUGH


From machinery on frozen cornfields to waterworks amongst the crashing waves offshore, our thermoplastic moulded parts are not just built to withstand tough conditions – but also to thrive in them. Cable Management Agriculture and Construction Vehicles at HellermannTyton is committed to producing highly engineered and reliable plastic parts that protect sensitive electronics and help you to better manage your cables whatever the weather. Whether they’re high-impact, heat-stabilised, abrasion-resistant, flame-retardant or spiral-reinforced, there’s no questioning the toughness of our standard solutions and custom parts. Maximum durability and maximum performance for every application.

MADE TO BE SMART


MADE TO COORDINATE MADE TO COORDINATE


It just seems like the smart thing to do – meshing maximum performance with minimised costs in all of our construction and agriculture solutions. Clever streamlined production processes, state-of-the art CAD software and a team of expert international engineers help us to quickly and reliably deliver precision custom cable routing, fastening and fixing solutions, like our heat-stabilised, high-impact ratchet p-clamps or spiral-reinforced PVC conduits. Always prepared for changing conditions in the market, product functionality and process reliability are guaranteed in fledgling sectors, such as autonomous driving. And no matter your sector, we can provide relevant certification for whatever you need.

MADE FOR GROWTH


Be it on the assembly line or at the drawing board, we understand our business – and are dedicated to advancing yours. Profit from our precise, cost-effective solutions and our decades-long industry experience as we test and transform unique concepts and ideas into customised solutions, while rolling up our sleeves to perfect existing ones. It’s our hands-on commitment that drives costs down, drives performance up and drives your business forward.

 


MADE FOR GROWTH MADE FOR GROWTH

Developed in the lab; built for the field – check out our tried and tested construction and agriculture products here:

MADE TO IDENTIFY: Identification Systems

Label identification

Global expertise: Find your local contact here:

Germany |Carolin Meyer
Carolin.Croener@HellermannTyton.de
+49 (0) 4421 5079789

Austria |Andreas Hochfelsner
Andreas.Hochfelsner@HellermannTyton.at
+43 12 59 99 55 0

Belgium and Netherlands |Paul Baars
Paul.Baars@HellermannTyton.be
+31 33 460 06 95

CEE |Heinz Jenner
Heinz.Jenner@HellermannTyton.at
+43 12 59 99 55 0

Denmark |Jakob Degn
Jakob.Degn@HellermannTyton.dk
+45 20 84 91 92

Finland | Harri Vesala
Harri.Vesala@HellermannTyton.fi
+35 89 87 00 450

Germany |Frank Heinze
Frank.Heinze@HellermannTyton.de
+49 38 43 82 281

Great Britain |Barry Fenton
Barry.Fenton@HellermannTyton.co.uk
+44 79 80 87 33 72

Italy |Cristiano Avanzi
Cristiano.Avanzi@HellermannTyton.it
+39 (0) 49 76 78 70

Norway |Lasse Nybakk
Lasse.Nybakk@HellermannTyton.no
+47 90 05 89 39

Poland |Pawel Petykiewicz
Pawel.Petykiewicz@HellermannTyton.pl
+48 22 673 89 54

Russia |Dmitri Tovstopiat
Dmitri.Tovstopiat@HellermannTyton.ru
+7 812 386 00 09

Spain |Juan Lopez
Juan.Lopez@HellermannTyton.es
+34 91 66 12 835

Sweden |Björn Rilegård  
Bjorn.Rilegard@HellermannTyton.se
+46 8 58089075

Turkey |Yavuz Ozdemir
Yavuz.Ozdemir@HellermannTyton.com.tr
+90 0216 687 03 40

Middle East |Shatadru Bhattacharya
SB@HellermannTyton.ae
+97 1556 145 453

South Africa |Lee Vermeulen
Lee.Vermeulen@Hellermann.co.za
+27 11 879 66 00

Stay in touch with us!


Update: 19/10/2019 © HellermannTyton 2019
Contact